Anna Gonzalez

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Division of Student Affairs

Andrew Knight

Executive Director of the George and Carol Bauer Leaders Academy and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor for Leadership

Members of Core Working Group* and Advisory Group

Mayo Amos*
Program Manager
Eva Aagaard, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Education, School of Medicine
William Acree*
Associate Vice Dean of Graduate Education and Professor of Spanish, American Culture Studies and Performing Arts,
Arts & Sciences
Dennis Barbour*
Director of Masters Studies and Associate Professor,
McKelvey School of Engineering
Nancy Barter*
Associate Vice Chancellor – Principal Gifts,
University Advancement Programs
Jessica Cissell
Director of Graduate Programming and The Graduate Center
Kia Lilly Caldwell
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Diversity and Professor of African & African American Studies,
Arts & Sciences
Stephen Deaderick
Assistant Director for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion,
Sam Fox School of Design and Visual Arts
Gabriella Dorman
Class of 2025
Olin Business School
Hillary Anger Elfenbein
John K Wallace, Jr. and Ellen A. Wallace Distinguished Professor and Professor of Organizational Behavior,
Olin Business School
Terra Fields
Associate Director, Leadership Programs
Patrick Hill*
Associate Professor of Psychological & Brain Sciences, Arts & Sciences
Callista Isabelle
Director for Religious, Spiritual & Ethical Life,
Division of Student Affairs
Susan Kapp
Assistant Vice Provost for Admissions & Financial Aid,
Undergraduate Admissions
Zhao Ma
Associate Professor of Modern Chinese History and Culture and Director of Undergraduate Studies,
Arts & Sciences
Julia Macias*
Director of Student Leader Development, George and Carol Bauer Leaders Academy
Chidera Nwokolo
Class of 2024
Caraline Oakley
Class of 2024
Sam Fox School of Design and Visual Arts
Vijay Ramani*
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and International Affairs, Wittcoff Distinguished University Professor
McKelvey School of Engineering
Barry Rosenberg*
Professor of Practice
Brown School
D’Angelo Solomon
Senior Associate Athletic Director for External Operations, Athletics
Sean Spinks
Director for the Office of Scholar Programs
Division of Student Affairs
Stan Sweeney
Executive Director for Campus Life,
Division of Student Affairs
Abram Van Engen
Chair and Professor of English, and Professor of Religion and Politics,
Arts & Sciences
Elizabeth Walsh
Associate Dean for Student Life, WashULaw
Cheryl Wassenaar
Associate Professor,
Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Arts
Rob Wild*
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs