The Leadership Committee is tasked with monitoring the progress of the implementation planning committees and ensuring complementarity in planning efforts.

The Leadership Committee meets monthly to promote both internal calibration between committees and integration with the broader university environment. The five guiding principles will inform this committee’s work, and the committee will serve as one means for information-sharing across university verticals.

Sean Armstrong

Dean, University College

Shantay Bolton

Executive Vice Chancellor & Chief Administrative Officer

Tim  Bono

Associate Dean for Student Affairs; Lecturer in Psychological & Brain Sciences

Mike Bulthaus

Associate Vice Chancellor for University Marketing

Brianne Burcke

Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Chief of Staff

Kia  Caldwell

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Diversity

Jason Chretien

Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Heather Corcoran

Halsey C. Ives Professor

Diana Curran

Program Manager for Strategic Initiatives

Kurt Dirks

Senior Advisor to the Chancellor for Leadership

Brad Evanoff

Richard A and Elizabeth Henby Sutter Professor of Occupational, Industrial, and Environmental Medicine in Medicine

Julie Flory

Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications

Dan Giammar

Walter E. Browne Professor of Environmental Engineering; Assistant Vice Provost

Anna Gonzalez

Vice Chancellor for Students Affairs

Debra  Haire-Joshu

Joyce and Chauncy Buchheit Professorship in Public Health

Pam Henson

Executive Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Amy Kweskin

Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Mark Lowe

Professor of Pediatrics, Interim Associate Dean for Research, Vice Chair – Clinical Affairs & Strategic Planning

Joe MacDonald

Assistant Provost, Strategy and Communications

Amy Maier

Director of Communications, Office of the Provost

Mary McKay

Vice Provost of Interdisciplinary Initiatives

Nancy Mueller

Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

Sarah Murphy

Community Lead, Academy for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Philip Payne

Janet and Bernard Becker Professor and Director, Institute for Informatics

Chelsea Petersen

Director of Strategic Initiatives, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Vijay Ramani

Vice Provost for Graduate Education and International Affairs

Cynthia Rogers

Blanche F. Ittleson Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics, Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Vetta Sanders-Thompson

Brown School Associate Dean for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Liz Schappe

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Campaign Initiatives and Engagement – University Advancement

Jen Smith

Vice Provost for Educational Initiatives

Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance – Planning & Budgets